February 4, 2010

Sandra
02 03 10 003

  • i made an inspiration line to hang over my desk…it holds all the goodies that inspire me.
  • had a great couple of days with my hubby at home
  • made a visit to the salon today for a little hair trim.  i haven’t done that in a really long time…it was nice!
  • tonight i’m looking forward to some peace and quiet with a new read….sigh.

Kylie

34 :: 365

  • inspired by so much right now. so many ideas and projects swimming around in my mind
  • love this bus roll idea by Kal Barteski. so inspired by it, i made my own, which is now hanging on the fridge
  • it got me thinking about places I’ve been and stopped at in my life and places i hope to go
  • also thinking about how important it is to record life through words + photos ~ record my story.
2 Responses to “”

  1. charlane Says:

    both are such beautiful shots

  2. Karyn Says:

    LOVE the bus roll idea. Brilliant.


Leave a Reply

