January 24, 2010

Sandra

for me.

  • trying to take in the little moments during this busy week
  • life itself is just so busy sometimes it makes my head spin
  • although the days are whirring past me, they are good.  really good.
  • these days make me thankful for the small gestures of love each and every day ~ where would i be without them…

Kylie

blog_raindrops

  • still raining, and the forecast predicts rain all weekend
  • lots of baking this week – lots of new muffin recipes tried out
  • plans for the weekend involve relaxing and reading this
  • have not felt like picking up the camera all week, hopefully once the weather clears up I’ll come out of this ‘photography slump’
2 Responses to “”

  1. jessica Says:

    I am just loving this project–it is one of my favorite “stops” in my day!


  2. hello . a lovely space . you have captured a feeling today . ELK


Leave a Reply

