January 21, 2010

Sandra :

the littlest details

  • We had such a great, relaxing time away
  • I tried to notice every little detail of my surroundings
  • I tried to breathe in the fresh air and release my tensions
  • I talked to my kids
  • I listened to my kids
  • Family time away is so refreshing

Kylie :

2010-01 028

  • lots of indoor craft time as we are having a week full of rain
  • had fun making paper mâché bowls with M yesterday – today painting
  • feeling quite tired and burnt out this week
  • but looking forward to a weekend of quiet time
One Response to “”


  1. there’s warmth in these photos – relaxation.


Leave a Reply

