January 19, 2010

Sandra :

making comfort

  • the weekend was full of rainy weather and comfort food
  • my girls are excited about a couple of days away with the guys this week
  • I’m excited about a couple of days to get away and hopefully relax
  • I’m looking forward to the family time we’ll have…I love those moments.

Kylie :

18 :: 365

  • I have recently started writing in a daily gratitude journal before bed
  • I have been feeling so much calmer, thinking less about stressful things and drifting off to sleep easier
  • our weekend was full of de-cluttering, it feels so good to only have stuff we need or feel is important
  • amazed at how much more peaceful our home feels, now that we have got rid of unnecessary things
2 Responses to “”

  1. Julie Says:

    I love both entries!!!


  2. what a lovely idea you have here.


Leave a Reply

