January 16, 2010

Sandra :
enjoying my new stove

  • I’ve really enjoyed my peaceful, quiet morning
  • I feel great after my long night’s sleep….finally!
  • I’m in love with my new stove… I think I could cook all day!
  • I’m loving the smell of fresh brewed tea from my tea maker

Kylie :

14 :: 365

  • enjoying my lovely bunch of flowers that my darling brought home for me, ‘just because’
  • even though I am not a morning person, i have been getting up early and love seeing the transition from quiet and still to loud and busy –
  • listening to the birds chirping change to cars and people, feeling the cool air change to warm sunshine
  • amazed at how fast time is going and how quickly the kids are growing – one is getting ready to walk, the other identifying letters of the alphabet
  • I’ve really enjoyed my peaceful, quiet morning
  • I feel great after my long night’s sleep….finally!
  • I’m in love with my new stove… I think I could cook all day!
  • I’m loving the smell of fresh brewed tea from my tea maker
2 Responses to “”


  1. i love your space here so much. beautiful morning light images. i wanted fresh flowers yesterday but Trader Joes didn’t have any that called me.

    and i just was getting ready to say ‘wow that is a super clean stove’ and then i saw that it was new. haha. it’s really nice.

  2. Vera Says:

    Sandra, Uh oh – – – the photo of your stove is showing up, even though every other photo on the page does. And flickr won’t let me look at it at their site. Help!

    Vera{Mae} 🙂


Leave a Reply

