January 14, 2010

Sandra:

a space of my own

  • I’ve been doing a lot of cleaning out for the past two days
  • It feels great to let go of so much stuff and keep only what’s important
  • I finally made an area all for me with my writing supplies and art supplies…I love it.
  • The girls and me had some more fun time together while the guys were out….roasting hot dogs in the fireplace, making s’mores, and watching movies.

Kylie:

13 :: 365

  • enjoying a wonderful gift from such a lovely and creative friend
  • feeling good about some hopes, dreams and goals that have recently been realized
  • love seeing my two darlings share more and more special and quiet moments together
  • inspired by so much lately, especially over on flickr
One Response to “”


  1. beautiful collaboration Sandra.


Leave a Reply

