January 9, 2010

Sandra :

  • it has been another really cold day and I had to pull out the scarf I made myself last year…brrr!
  • the kids’ energy levels have been through the roof today
  • I’ve been enjoying the new soundtracks that I picked up this week
  • I’m enjoying the extended vacation my hubby has had
  • looking forward to a quiet evening catching up on Lost before the new season begins

Kylie :

8 :: 365

  • finally using the cork board we made a while back, a visual reminder of my one little word
  • our poor little man is cutting two teeth, but doesn’t seem upset by them at all
  • cloudy with a few spots of rain today, its nice to have a break from the heat
  • a quiet day – lots of time spent drawing and reading
Leave a Reply

